USS Corporal Crew List

Currently this list contains several hundred former crew members. To help us keep this list up-to-date, please send changes and additions to info@ss346.com. Former shipmates not listed here could be on the Eternal Patrol page. If you do not find a former shipmate, or an email address is missing, then try searching the USSVI National website or the Decklog website. This page was updated on 02/24/17.

SHIPMATE NAME RATE / RANK WHEN ON BOARD YEARS ON BOARD E-MAIL ADDRESS
Able, Robert EN3(SS) 7/69-5/71 ablebob7@gmail.com
Ahearn, Gerald EN3(SS) 6/63-3/65 unknown
Albright, Douglas ICI1(SS) 5/63-1/64 caldoug56@yahoo.com
Albright, Robert LTjg(SS) early 60s realbright@msn.com
Aldrich, Eddie     c_ycats2785@yahoo.com
Alexander, Dale EN 67-69 dale_ca@msn.com
Allen, Karl MM3(SS) 9/62-8/64 Unknown 3/10/16
Allison, Tom MM1(SS) 6/66-4/69 talli20000@aol.com
Alves, Edward (Al) MM2(SS) 4/60-12/61 shellya@surewest.net
Anders, Don MM2(SS) 3/65-11/67 mdanders4446@cableone.net
Anderson, Arlie SN(SS) 10/66-1/68 arlieda@comcast.net
Anderson, Kenneth     Unknown 3/10/16
Angus, Alexander SN(SS) 1963 unknown
Antonides, Gordon Tony ETR2(SS) 60-63 end1024@powerc.net
Armbruster, Glen ETR3(SS) 71-72 unknown
Arnold, Jerry USNEV 49 jdarn@hotmail.com
Ashley, Rick unknown unknown Unknown 3/10/16
Asuelo, Regidor T EN1(SS) 46-51 easuelo@cox.net
Bagley, Dean STS3(SS) 7/71-1/72 sansababoy@aol.com
Bailey, Bob TM2(SS) 58-59 unknown
Bailey, Carl SO3(SS) 52-55 unknown
Baima, Charles ETN3(SS) 69-70 c.baima@verizon.net
Baird, Arthur (Ted) ET2SS 3/59-7/60 teddybair@aol.com
Baker, James CS2(SS) 53-55 unknown
Barr, John IC3(SS) 11/63-10/64 jcbarr346@att.net
Bemis, David FN(SS) 2/71-4/72 dbdavebemis@gmail.com
Benicke, Steve QM3(SS) 1/65-9/67 sjben212@gmail.com
Bennett, George unknown   Unknown 3/10/16
Bernard, Anthony     janieanthony@aol.com
Bernath, Steven IC3(SS) 6/64-4/66 Unknown 3/10/16
Biddle, Rick     rabiddle@bellsouth.net
Biscoe, Thomas HM1(SS) 9/69-12/69 tmbiscoe@msn.com
Blanchard, John TMC(SS) 72-11/73 johnnybbud@bellsouth.net
Blay, Joe EM1(SS) 8/56-7/59 jsubchief@earthlink.net
Body, Paul IC3(SS) 10/63-11/64 pbody@snet.net
Boncal, Richard LT(SS) 4/68-4/70 rboncal@maine.rr.com
Bonnell, Kenneth RMC(SS) 3/59-7/59 thecob@suddenlink.net
Boulais, John unknown unknown pmboulais@aol.com
Bournique, Steve STSSN(SS) 5/73-11/73 zip346@charter.net
Bowyer, James MM1(SS) 71-73 unknown
Boyd, Byron "Barney" QM2(SS)   barney@mauryboyd.com
Brace, Tom FN(SS) 9/63-7/65 bracethms@hotmail.com
Bradley, Bob EN2(SS) 9/68-9/71 Unknown 3/10/16
Brady, Darryl EN3(SS) 12/66-11/69 iamabowlingod@yahoo.com
Brandt, Bob LT(SS) 62-64 rbrandt1@ec.rr.com
Brodin, Ted unknown unknown unknown
Brouwer, Ron unknown unknown ronbrouw@sbcglobal.net
Brown, Andy EN3(SS) 5/72-11/72 localrats@hotmail.com
Brown, T. Scot (Scott) Lt(SS) 59-62 tsbrown1@ptd.net
Brugman, Edward (Red) E-6 40's trouper4@orwell.net
Bunnell, Dave RM2(SS) 10/57-2/60 davenita@cfl.rr.com
Burns, Bob RM2(SS) 63-65 unknown
Burrill, Alfred TM3(SS) 6/49-12/52 Unknown 3/10/16
Burtram, Rod TM3 6/49-10/52 contact Phil Fettig for phone
Cambra, Hugh STS2(SS) 11/71-73 carbidecowboy1@wildblue.net
Campbell, Paul EN1(SS)   pgc4jr@yahoo.com
Cantrell, Walter LT(SS) 1/60-5/62 walt@valueneed.com
Cardillo, Jim TM3(SS) 12/70-12/72 jimcardillo@comcast.net
Carpel, Richard EN3 3/68-12/68 rcarpel@hotmail.com
Cary, Hud IC2(SS) 67-69 unknown
Casey, Jack MM2(SS) 10/62-10/64 jackmaudine@aol.com
Cass, Ed CS2(SS) 66-68 edwardcass@mschsi.com
Cavanagh, Bill     Unknown 3/10/16
Ciesielski, Henry STS2 8/63-10/66 ciesielh@comcast.net
Cirucci, Edward EN1(SS) 9/72-10/73 ej611@aol.com
Clapp, William     unknown
Cola, Matthew RM3(SS) 6/72-9/73 mgcola@aol.com
Conrad, Buck (Gerald) QM1(SS) 4/63-5/66 unknown
Cook, Bill QM3(SS) 10/64-10/66 qi.pilot@gmail.com
Cook, Roger FN(SS) 03/71-03/73 dirtcar5675@gmail.com
Cox, John FTG2(SS) 10/70-8/72 jcox7@cox.net
Crandall, Doug LT(SS) 60-61 dcrandall5@gmail.com
Cronkite, Don LT(SS) 12/58-6/60 dscronk@aol.com
Crosman, Alan R. EM2(SS) 8/70-2/73 arcrosman@yahoo.com
Crowley, Robert TM2(SS) 1969-1970 rcrowley39@yahoo.com
Dahlstrom, Steve ETR3(SS) 7/72-11/73 srdahlstrom@gmail.com
Dalessio, Walter EM2(SS) 11/63-6/69 walt43@comcast.net
Decuir, Wilton ET1(SS) 7/62-5/64 wjdecuir@bellsouth.net
DeGroot, Robert EMFN(SS) 1947-1948 degrootra@aol.com
Devan, Stephan SN(SS) 1969-1970 sdevan@sdevan.com
Donnelly, Joseph QM1(SS) 2/73-7/73 unknown
Douglas, Art RM3(SS) 6/66-6/68 ahdouglas2@yahoo.com
Duke, Jim STSTS(SS) 1970 jimduke@jamadots.com
Dutcher, Rusty EN2(SS) 68-72 rdutch52@aol.com
Eagan, John TM3(SS) 9/66-11/69 eaganj346@yahoo.com
Eberhart, Dave STS2(SS) 12/65-8/67 ifyoumust346@gmail.com
Edwards, Fred LT(SS) 7/56-3/58 unknown
Egner, William     egnerbua@aol.com
Ellis, Raymond ENC(SS) 1947-1951  
Eurick, Carl ET2(SS) 1962-1963 ceurick@broadstripe.net
Fairchild, John TM3(SS) 2/64-12/66 john_fairchild@myfairpoint.net
Fenick, Charlie     unknown
Ferguson, David IC2(SS) 4/56-7/58 unknown
Ferraro, Tom     unknown
Fettig, Phil YN3(SS) 9/64-3/66 pfettig151@aol.com
Fischer, Richard YN2(SS) 4/67-4/68 rbfischer@windstream.net
Fisk, Dave TM3(SS) 67-69 dfisk47@hotmail.com
Fleece, Charles EN3(SS) 1948-1951 unknown
Fletcher, Bill YN2(SS) 2/69-1/70 billfletcher254@yahoo.com
Flickinger, Claude EN1(SS) 68-10/70 flick01@att.net
Flood, Robert     frobertflood@aol.com
Frame, Dave   56-59 dave@ameninc.com
Fury, Charles EN1(SS) 9/67-11/72 cfury303@gmail.com
Gagnon, Gary QM2(SS) 63-66 ggagnon0784@gmail.com
Gailes, Bob EM3(SS) 69-70 gailes1@msn.com
Gale, Bob EM2(SS) 70-72 bobg450@yahoo.com
Gammill, Jerry LT(SS) 6/68-4/70 yesssswa@msn.com
Garner, Jack EM3(SS) 45-47 N/A
Garrow, Richard     rgarrow346@aol.com
Gedeon, Lou   68-70 lgedeon@msn.com
Geeman, Merrill     mgreeman2002@yahoo.com
Gibbons, Ed     pgibbons01@aol.com
Gillette, William EM3(SS) 5/64-1/67 gillette_81@hotmail.com
Gillis, Ernie TM3(SS) 69-71 eag222@comcast.net
Ginglardi, Alan TM2(SS) 67-68 ajginglardi@snet.net
Gleason, Joseph XO LCDR 64-66 jjgleason@tampabayrr.com
Gleason, Ralph     unknown
Godin, Dan IC3(SS) 1/64-9/66 ddgodin@ameritech.net
Gonzales, Pedro (Pete) RM1(SS) 8.72-11/73 gonzo91143@att.net
Gourley, Jack TM3(SS) 65-67 jtgorley@aol.com
Green, Ellis ET2(SS) 1/55-3/56  
Green, John     jmg1943@aol.com
Greenhoe, Duane Lt(SS)   unknown
Gregory, Bruce      
Grucelski, Al MM2(SS) 10/65-9/67 algrucelski@comcast.net
Haight, Dave EN3(SS) 66-68 ask webmaster
Haley, Chris "Dirt" EN2(SS) 4/67-7/69 thecomet60@gmail.com
Hallock, William YN3(SS) 10/72-7/73 wazlock@wowway.com
Hanley, Gib Gilbert     GAHssn575@aol.com
Haskell, Norman QM3(SS) 55-56 nhask333@aol.com
Hayden, Delbert TM1(SS) 6/62-9/66 delhayden@att.net
Heald, Brad RM3(SS) 3/68-12/70 bradheald@gmail.com
Hendershott, Gary MS1(SS) 1/70-6/73 gary440@cox.net
Hertel, Richard FT2(SS) 3/63-5/65 rhertel@centurytel.net
Hix, Carol EMC(SS) 69-70 N/A
Holloway, Bill     retldousn@earthlink.net
Holmes, Craig IC2(SS) 4/70-8/71 craigccsailor@verizon.net
Horner, Jeffrey IC2(SS) 9/72-10/73 jrh346@hotmail.com
Howard, James EN1(SS) 59-63 jameshoward@charter.net
Hughes, George     N/A
Hurtt, Hugh     houston3371@sbcglobal.net
Ingraham, Collin FTG1(SS) 9/65-9/68 ingracr@comcast.net
Ivanoff, George RMSN 1949-1950  
Iwanski, Florian ET1(SS) 10/63-2/67 Unknown 3/10/16
Jean, Richard ETC(SS) 8/66-8/67 jeanrw@yahoo.com
Johnson, Alan TM2(SS) 67-69 aljohnson346@comcast.net
Johnson, David     unknown
Johnston, A.C. LT(SS) 1/70-8/72 acjohnston@mofo.com
Johnston, Bill EM3(SS) 70-71 billy.johnston@charter.net
Julian, Robert TM3(SS) 6/72-11/73 rrjulian@aol.com
Kaczmarek, Dennis RM2(SS) 2/70-9/70 djkaz@tampabay.rr.com
Katusha, Dave FTC(SS) 12/49-5/52 N/A
Kauppinen, David MM2(SS) 1/67-4/68 subvet346@cox.net
Kauppinen, Dennis TM2(SS) 9/67-10/70 ss346crew@gmail.com
Kelley, Garrett RM2(SS) 65-67 kelley.judy@yahoo.com
Kidney, Wayne CS3(SS) 70-73 lkidney@hvc.rr.com
Knaff, John ET1(SS) 1961 knaffj@gmail.com
Koche, Greg EN2(SS)(DV) 1970 gkoch1020@att.net
Kramer, Larry EN1(SS) 6/72-12/73 ratonagss270@hotmail.com
Kurkul, Walter EN3(SS) 5/69-10/72 no email
Kyle, Charles TM3(SS) 69-70 merchibum@aol.com
Laicier, Al     unknown
Landerman, David STS2(SS) 12/65-3/66 landermand@yahoo.com
Landry, Victor QMSN 2/68-8/68 kjntx@hotmail.com
Langreck, Jeffrey FTG1(SS) 70-73 lngrck@netscape.net
Lanier, Terry EM1(SS) 66-69, 71-73 unknown
LaPoint, Mike IC3(SS) 6/67-10/69 unknown
Lawton, Kurt (Zero) EN2(SS) 11/69-4/70 zero85@exede.net
Lee, Leslie EM2(SS) 1/49-51 lockcode@bellsouth.net
Lemay, Ron EM3(SS) 9/66-9/70 ronaldlemay@charter.net
Leshock, Joe RM3(SS) 63-65 unknown
Liland, Bob RM1(SS) 6/67-5/69 rliland@urethaneusa.com
Lisinski, Terry MM3(SS) 68-72 sittingbear@optonline.net
Lloyd, Frank MM2(SS) 4/68-8/69 franklloyd@hotmail.com
Lock, Larry FT2(SS) 1/59-2/62 lakelarrylock@gmail.com
Loughran, Joseph RADM Not disclosed unknown
Lowry, Donald LT(SS) 1958-60 unknown
Machen, Robert EM2(SS) 3/61-3/66 tinfish1961@aol.com
Maretta, Ron EN2(SS) 1957-60 unknown
Marsden, Bruce RM3(SS) 71-73 bmarsden@ecentral.com
McAbee, John LCDRSS 67-69 jmcabee1@earthlink.net
McClure, Dale LT(SS) 58-60 Unknown 3/10/16
McCormick, Tom ICFM 6/62-6/63 tadmac@bellsouth.net
McDaniels, Dale EN3(SS) 69-72 hooverss@yahoo.com
McGrath, Paul LT(SS) 66-67 unknown
McLaughin, John FTG2 1963-64 jacktx@aol.com
McNeal, Cal IC3(SS) 6/68-7/71 cem444@aol.com
Meagher, Brian IC1(SS) 7/63-3/64 unknown
Means, Eugene unknown unknown Unknown 3/10/16
Melton, Paul EN2(SS) 2/55-6/58 pomelton@wilkes.net
Melvin, Carson EN2 2/55-11/69 Unknown 3/10/16
Metrano, David SN(SS) 6/64-7/65 Unknown 3/10/16
Micele, Charles EM1(SS) 1955 ckmicele@comcast.net
Michaud, Lorenzo EMC(SS) 66-70 unknown
Miller, Garry EN3(SS) 71-74 gmmjlm@aol.com
Mink, Charles ENS 8/69-11/69 w2tv@comcast.net
Mixson, Walter ET2(SS) 59-62 driverselite@sbcglobal.net
Mohr, Ronnie TM1(SS) 9/66-11/69 ronboyret@gmail.com
Moisant, Joseph ET2(SS) 12/66-5/67 jmoisant@tig.com
Monfet, Larry SN(SS) 7/67-11/69 lmonfetl@gmail.com
Morgan, Bernard EM3(SS) 12/55-1/59 Unknown 3/10/16
Morgan, Dan EM3 1/51-11/52 unknown
Morgan, Trevor QM3(SS) 1/67-7/68 Unknown 3/10/16
Morrison, John H. (Hal) ETR2(SS) 7/71-10/72 halmorrison@outlook.com
Nowicki, Frank TM2(SS) unknown unknown
O'Campo, Ted MSC(SS) 70-73 luzite@yahoo.com
O'Reilly, Thomas TM3(SS) 57-59 chrisoreilly2@gmail.com
Olivier, Noel TM3(SS) 5/66-5/68 noel_1@worldnet.att.net
Oney, Warren Wayne LT(SS)Engr   Unknown 3/10/16
Ortiz, Gilbert RM2(SS) 63-65 go702012@gmail.com
Parker, Arthur (Buck) IC2(SS) 1/60-12/62 buckparker@cox.net
Parks, Loren SN 45-46 lparks6409@msn.com
Patrick, Robert FCM3(SS) 63-64 Unknown 3/10/16
Paulsen, Alan SK3(SS) 66-69 alanpaulsen@earthlink.net
Paulsen, Thomas LTJG(SS)   tmpasso@aol.com
Pearce, Bobby ET3(SS)    
Pegram, Jack TM2(SS) 7/60-8/64 ahotel79@gmail.com
Pekar, Robert EN3 1/56-12/57 unknown
Pelkey, Jack MM2(SS) 8/66-10/69 jpelkey1@hotmail.com
Pelletier, Robert CS1(SS) 10/67-7/71 unknown
Pendleton, Don CS1(SS) 69-71 nanadianeddp@yahoo.com
Perkins, Robert RM3(SS) 12/55-11/57 sailorbobsub675@aol.com
Perreault, David IC2(SS) 62-64 dap@pemicro.com
Persson, Stephen SN(SS) 9/66-9/68 spersson346@gmail.com
Peterson, Eric EM2(SS) 68-70 roadcoach1@aol.com
Peugh, Darrell     Unknown 3/10/16
Pfeifer, Rich IC2(SS) 67-68 rapfeifer@hotmail.com
Phelps, Ned TM2(SS) 64-67 nphelps24607@roadrunner.com
Poisson, Phil     unknown
Powell, Chet     unknown
Rillamas, Eugenio TN(SS) 1963-66 errillamas@yahoo.com
Rasimus, Arthur EM3(SS) 5/55-3/59 arasimas@aol.com
Read, Page ENS 12/72-6/74 Unknown 3/10/16
Reasner, Bill SN(SS) 3/58-8/60 billreasner1@aol.com
Recht, Phil Ltjg(SS) 6/69-8/71 sankaty95@charter.net
Reinhardt, J.C. QM2(SS) 9/66-11/69 tpig52@yahoo.com
Reinhold, Jr., Frank SA 1967 freinholdjr@comcast.net
Rendeiro, Al QM3(SS) 8/68-5/70 alrendeiro@aol.com
Rickmond, Jim EM2(SS) 1/64-4/66 bjrickmond@cox.net
Riggs, Don ST1(SS) 1/66-8/70 don@franklinfarmseast.com
Rignall, Larry E3(SS) 53-56 rjaasi@earthlink.net
Roberts, Anthony EN2(SS) 6/68-8/69 tony513170838@gmail.com
Roberts, Winthrop STS2(SS) 57-59 unknown
Ruffer, Jack HM1(SS) 12/69-12/71 subdoc274@charter.net
Rushing, Darrell     boatdock635@aol.com
Sakey, Leyon     rsakey@yahoo.com
Schaible, Bill EN2(SS) 10/58-9/61 unknown
Schalk, George EN3(SS) 10/69-9/72 sablefish303@yahoo.com
Schurheck, Bob IC1(SS) 51-53  
Scott, Harlan EM3   harlhjr@bellsouth.net
Sedgewick, Dean     deans@peoplepc.com
Seymour, Jim LT(SS) 6/71-6/73 jdseymour@hotmail.com
* Sheets, Jean Paul * CDR(SS) CO 68-70 jpaulsheets@gmail.com
Simpson, Jerry C. EN2(SS) 12/57-12/61 bjsimpson@eoni.com
Simpson, Jerry TM1(SS) 59-60  
Skahan, Paul RM1(SS) 56-67 unknown
Small, Larry RMC(SS) 61-62 unknown 4/6/16
Smallbeck, John   1973 johns@polarcomm.com
Smith, Doug     unknown
Smith, Wayne EM2(SS) 12/64-12/68 unknown
Snyder, Richard     whip1301@taneytownantiqueshoppes.com
Soder, Lee EN2(SS) 69-72 unknown
Sowers, Leroy EN2(SS) 8/63-12/67 leesowers@comcast.net
Spence, Robert EN2(SS) 5/49-6/53 lbspence@bellsouth.net
Staffey, Paul TM3(SS) 64-67 Call Me - 618-351-9608 in IL
Steafather, William IC3 72-73  
Stearrett, Tom YN1(SS) 7/71-11/73 retsubsailor@gmail.com
Stevens, Richard CS2 1966 unknown
Stewart, David ET3(SS) 1963 spicydave@aol.com
Stewart, Randy EM2(SS) 69-71 rstewart@hkdallas.com
Tarbox, Harold (Bus) LT(SS) 11/68-12/70 busord@live.com
Taylor, Chuck TM3(SS) 4/68-5/71 weeble4850@sbcglobal.net
Taylor, Jack FTG2(SS) 5/63-10/65 roundancers@sbcglobal.net
Thalasinos, Wayne TMCM(SS) 8/72-11/73 wbtegt@embarqmail.com
Thielman, William CS2(SS) 50-53 Unknown 3/10/16
Tobin, Jerry MMFN(SS) 1966-1968 tobin@computechonline.net
Tollaksen, Duane LT(SS) 8/67-8/68 greenhouse607@aol.com
Tornbloom, Carl     lucifer6346@msn.com
Trottier, Alfred EM3(SS) 8/64-5/66 agtrottier@msn.com
Turano, Barry TM2(SS) 8/69-6/71 B.turano1@charter.net
Tyler, Ned     emtyler@comcast.net
Ulmen, John QMSN 5/56 jlulmen@sbcglobal.net
Ulmer, Don LCDR(SS) XO 11/65-5/67 ulmerdon@hotmail.com
Underwood, Dale MM2(SS) 63-67 dunde42@yahoo.com
VanWickler, Allen FTG3(SS) 7/66-11/69 allenvanwickler@optonline.net
Vermost, William IC2(SS) 4/61-8/64 wvermost@theinter.com
Vintila, John HM1(SS) 1968 bordersandmore@sbcglobal.net
Wahl, John EM1(SS) 9/72-11/73 jwahl@dorchestercounty.net
Walters, Elmon Earl EN3(SS)   no address
Walther, Roy     daneryan@optonline.net
Warner, George EN2(SS) 48-51, 53-54 Buckssn593@aol.com
Wayne, Kenny     Unknown 3/10/16
Webb, Melvin EN1(SS) 52-11/52 melwebpixie@sbcglobal.net
Westall, Sidney QM2(SS) 1966 unknown
White, Dennis Joe YN3(SS) 7/70-9/70 joewhite727@gmail.com
Whitfield, Terry EM3(SS) 9/64-12/66 tlwfield@comcast.net
Whitman, Tony LTSS 71-73 mhwhitman@ober.com
Wilcoxson, Dwight STS2SS 67-69 snowyowl_antiques@roadrunner.com
Wildes, Warren EM3(SS) 1947 unknown
Williams, Owen EN2(SS) 11/68-10/69 Unknown 3/10/16
Williamson, Dave MM3(SS) 7/63-12/63 IR2davew@gmail.com
Wilson, William SA SR 12/72-11/73  
Winnard, Tom EM2SS 8/59-6/63 twjpjw350@verizon.net
Woolcott, Bill MM3(SS) 4/64-6/67 subvet5@aol.com
Worthley, Bill SOS3(SS) 60-62 wcworthley@sbcglobal.net
Wyley, Ken FTGSN(SS) 9/70-10/73 cindy.wyley@hotmail.com
Yuengling, Harold unknown unknown unknown
Zillhardt, Glenn CM3(SS) 7/68-7/70 lovejoy8@earthlink.net
Zimmer, Bob ET3(SS) 1952 zimbo@libcom.com